Username: Password:

 

Spring Calendar

                as of 4/13/18
Mid Peninsula School - Spring Calendar 2018        
            DEPART Event/Return  
  DATE            EVENT DESTINATION/OPPONENT PLACE TIME TIME DRIVER
                 
Thursday, April  19 Track HS Dome - Marquette There 10:30 a.m. 12:00/1:00 Denise
Monday, April  23 Track, JH Rapid River There      
Saturday, April  28 HS Prom Multi-Use Room Here   8:00-11:00 n/a
Monday, April 30 Track, JH Munising There 2:15 p.m. 4:00 p.m.  
Monday, April 30 Track HS Ishpeming There 2:00 p.m. 3:30/4:00  
Tuesday, May 1 Track, HS Munising There 3:00 p.m. 4:30/5:00  
Wednesday, May  2 Track, JH Mid Peninsula Here   4:00 p.m. n/a
Thursday, May 3 Track, JH Bark River-Harris There 2:20 p.m. 4:00 p.m.  
Thursday, May 3 Track, HS Republic-Michigamme There 2:15 p.m. 4:00/4:15  
Tuesday, May 8 Track, HS Mid Peninsula Here   1:30/2:00  
Wednesday, May 9 Track, JH Munising There 2:15 p.m. 4:00 p.m.  
Wednesday, May 9 Physicals (Boys 6-11) Gladstone HS - 6:45 There 6:15 p.m. 6:45 p.m.  
Wednesday, May 9 Physicals (Girls 6-11) Gladstone HS - 5:30 There 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.  
Thursday, May 10 Track, HS Rapid River- Invite There 12:30 p.m. 1:30/2:00  
Friday, May 11 Track, HS Bark River-Harris- JV Meet There TBA TBA  
Monday, May 14 Track, JH Rapid River There 12:00 Nn 1:00 p.m.  
Tuesday, May 15 Track, HS Bark River-Harris There 1:50 p.m. 3:00/3:30  
Thursday, May 17 Track, HS Munising - Regionals There 11:30 a.m. 1;00/2:00  
Tuesday, May 22 Track, HS Stephenson - SCC There 12:15 p.m. 2:00/2:30  
Wednesday, May 23 Senior Banquet Gym - 6:30 p.m. Here   6:30 p.m. n/a
Friday, May 25 Senior Graduation Practice Gym - 8:30 a.m. Here   8:30 a.m. n/a
Saturday, May 26 Senior Graduation   Gym - 7:00 p.m. Here   7:00 p.m. n/a
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day NO SCHOOL       n/a
Thursday May  31 Last Day of School for GSRP         n/a
Saturday, June 2 Track, HS Kingsford - Finals There   TBA n/a
Tuesday, June 5 Kindergarten Graduation Gym  Here 9:00 a.m.   n/a
Wednesday, June 6 Awards Day Gym (Elementary)   8:30 a.m.   n/a
Wednesday, June 6 Awards Day Gym (JH&HS)   10:00 a.m.   n/a
Wednesday, June 6 Semester Exams (pm) 5th hour Here     n/a
Thursday June 7 Semester Exams (am/pm) 1st, 2nd, 6th, & 7th Hour Here     n/a
Friday, June 8 Semester Exams (am) 3rd & 4th hour Here     n/a
Friday, June 8 Last Day of School  School Dismissed at 12:00 p.m.       n/a
                 


 


5055 St. Nicholas 31st Road Rock, Michigan 49880
Main Office 906-359-4387     HS Office 906-359-4390     Athletic Director 906-359-4117     Fax 906-359-4167    

Home      K-8      9-12      Calendar      District Info     
    


© MidPeninsula Schools. 2018. All rights reserved.
Website Development by DSTECH

"The Mid Peninsula School District makes every effort to verify that all links are operational and all information is accurate, appropriate, and of high quality.
The District expects that these standards are met. The viability of links that are not created through our District cannot be guaranteed."