Username: Password:

 

Athletics

Mid Peninsula School            
 
   
Volleyball 2017/18                
                       
              Depart   Event    
DATE           OPPONENT   PLACE   Time   TIME   DRIVER
                       
Saturday, 8/19/2017   Munising   There   7:00 a.m.   9:00 a.m.    
Thursday, 8/24/2017   Big  Bay de Noc    There   4:45 p.m.   6:00 p.m.    
Tuesday, 8/29/2017   Norway   Here       6:00 p.m.    
Thursday, 8/31/2017   Carney-Nadeau   Here       6:00 p.m.    
Tuesday, 9/15/2015   Open                
Thursday, 9/7/2017   Rapid River   Here       6:00 p.m.    
Monday, 9/11/2017   Munising   There   4:00 p.m.   6:00 p.m.    
Thursday, 9/14/2017   Open                
Tuesday, 9/19/2017   North Central   There   4:45 p.m.   6:00 p.m.    
Thursday, 9/21/2017   Superior Central   Here       6:00 p.m.    
Tuesday, 9/26/2017   Open                
Friday,  9/29/2017   Carney-Nadeau   There   4:30 p.m.   6:30 p.m.    
Monday, 10/2/2017   Bark River-Harris   There   4:45 p.m.   6:00 p.m.    
Thursday, 10/5/2017   Big Bay de Noc   Here       6:00 p.m.    
Tuesday, 10/10/2017   Crystal Falls-Forest Park   There   3:30 p.m.   6:00 p.m.    
Thursday, 10/12/2017   North Dickinson   Here       6:00 p.m.    
Monday, 10/16/2017   Superior Central   There   4:45 p.m.   6:00 p.m.    
Thursday, 10/19/2017   Rapid River   There   5:00 p.m.   6:00 p.m.    
Monday, 10/23/2017   Open                
Thursday, 10/26/2017   Stephenson   Here       6:00 p.m.    
                       
                       
Mid Peninsula School            
 
   
Girls JH Basketball 2017/18                
                       
              Depart   Event    
DATE           OPPONENT   PLACE   Time   TIME   DRIVER
                       
Thursday, 9/7/2017   Open                
Monday, 9/11/2017   Rapid River   Here       6:00 p.m.    
Thursday, 9/14/2017   Big Bay de Noc   There   4:45 p.m.   6:00 p.m.    
Monday, 9/18/2017   Munising   Here       6:00 p.m.    
Thursday, 9/21/2017   Rapid River   There   5:00 p.m.   6:00 p.m.    
Monday, 9/25/2017   Big Bay de Noc   Here       6:00 p.m.    
Wednesday, 9/27/2017   Superior Central   There   4:45 p.m.   6:00 p.m.    
Tuesday, 10/3/2017   Manistique   There   4:30 p.m.   6:00 p.m.    
Thursday, 10/5/2017   Open                
Monday, 10/9/2017   Superior Central   Here       6:00 p.m.    
Wednesday, 10/11/2017   Munising   There   4:15 p.m.   6:00 p.m.    
Monday, 10/16/2017   Manistique   Here       6:00 p.m.    
                   
                   
Mid Peninsula School            
Boys JH Basketball 2017/18            
              Depart   Event
DATE           OPPONENT   PLACE   Time   TIME
                   
Tuesday, 10/24/2017   Big Bay de Noc   There   4:45 p.m.   6:00 p.m.
Thursday, 10/26/2017   Rapid River   There   5:00 p.m.   6:00 p.m.
Monday, 10/30/2017   Munising   Here       6:00 p.m.
Thursday, 11/2/2017   Open              
Monday, 11/6/2017   Superior Central   Here       6:00 p.m.
Thursday, 11/9/2017   Manistique   There   4:30 p.m.   6:00 p.m.
Monday, 11/13/2017   Rapid River   Here       6:00 p.m.
Thursday, 11/16/2017   Open             
Monday, 11/20/2017   Big Bay de Noc   Here       6:00 p.m.
Monday, 11/27/2017   Munising   There   4:15 p.m.   6:00 p.m.
Thursday, 11/30/2017   Superior Central   There   4:45 p.m.   6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, 12/6/2017   Manistique   Here       6:00 p.m.
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
Mid Peninsula School            
Girls JV/V Basketball 2017/18            
              Depart   Event
DATE           OPPONENT   PLACE   Time   TIME
                   
Tuesday, 11/28/2017   Rapid River   Here       6:00 p.m.
Friday 12/1/2017   Carney-Nadeau   There   4:15 p.m.   6:15 p.m.
Tuesday, 12/5/2017   North Central   There   4:30 p.m.   6:00 p.m.
Friday 12/8/2017   Republic-Michigamme   Here       6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, 12/12/2017   Open            
Friday 12/15/2017   Big Bay de Noc   Here       6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, 12/19/2017   Bark River-Harris   There   4:45 p.m.   6:00 p.m.
Friday 12/22/2017   Open            
Friday 1/5/2018   Republic-Michigamme   Here       6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, 1/9/2018   Crystal Falls-Forest Park   There   4:00 p.m.   6:30 p.m.
Friday 1/12/2018   North Dickinson   Here       6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, 1/16/2018   Open            
Friday 1/19/2017   Carney-Nadeau   Here       6:00 p.m.
Monday, 1/22/2018   Superior Central   There   4:45 p.m.   6:00 p.m.
Thursday, 1/25/2018   Gwinn   Here       6:00 p.m.
Monday, 1/29/2018   Engadine   Here       6:00 p.m.
Thursday, 2/1/2018   Munising   There   4:15 p.m.   6:00 p.m.
Monday, 2/5/2018   Superior Central   Here       6:00 p.m.
Thursday, 2/8/2018   Norway   Here       6:00 p.m.
Monday, 2/12/2018   Rapid River   There   5:00 p.m.   6:00 p.m.
Thursday, 2/15/2018   Big Bay de Noc   There   4:30 p.m.   6:00 p.m.
Monday, 2/19/2018   Stephenson   There   4:00 p.m.   6:00 p.m.
Thursday, 2/22/2018   North Central   Here       6:00 p.m.
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
Mid Peninsula School            
Boys JV/V Basketball 2017/18            
              Depart   Event
DATE           OPPONENT   PLACE   Time   TIME
                   
Monday, 12/4/2017   Crystal Falls/Forest Park   Here       6:00 p.m.
Thursday, 12/7/2017   Bark River-Harris   Here       6:00 p.m.
Monday, 12/11/2017   Norway   There   4:15 p.m.   6:30 p.m.
Thursday, 12/14/2017   Republic-Michigamme   Here       6:00 p.m.
Monday, 12/18/2017   Open            
Thursday, 12/21/2017   Open            
Thursday, 12/28/2017   Rapid River   There   5:00 p.m.   6:00 p.m.
Thursday, 1/4/2018   Open            
Monday, 1/8/2017   Superior Central   Here       6:00 p.m.
Thursday, 1/11/2018   Carney-Nadeau   There   4:30 p.m.   6:15 p.m.
Monday, 1/15/2018   Big Bay de Noc   There   4:45 p.m.   6:00 p.m.
Thursday, 1/18/2018   Open            
Tuesday, 1/23/2018   North Central   Here       6:00 p.m.
Friday, 1/26/2018   North Dickinson   There   4:30 p.m.   6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, 1/30/2018   Superior Central   There   4:45 p.m.   6:00 p.m.
Friday, 2/2/2018   Carney-Nadeau   Here       6:00 p.m.
Wednesday 2/7/2018   Gwinn   There   4:45 p.m.   6:00 p.m.
Friday, 2/9/2018   Munising   Here       6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, 2/13/2018   Big Bay de Noc   Here       6:00 p.m.
Friday, 2/16/2018   Rapid River   Here       6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, 2/20/2018   Stephenson   There   4:00 p.m.   6:00 p.m.
Friday, 2/23/2018   Republic-Michigamme   There   3:45 p.m.   6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, 2/27/2018   Open            
Thursday, 3/1/2018   North Central   There   4:30 p.m.   6:00 p.m.


 


5055 St. Nicholas 31st Road Rock, Michigan 49880
Main Office 906-359-4387     HS Office 906-359-4390     Athletic Director 906-359-4117     Fax 906-359-4167    

Home      K-8      9-12      Calendar      District Info     
    


© MidPeninsula Schools. 2017. All rights reserved.
Website Development by DSTECH

"The Mid Peninsula School District makes every effort to verify that all links are operational and all information is accurate, appropriate, and of high quality.
The District expects that these standards are met. The viability of links that are not created through our District cannot be guaranteed."