Username: Password:

 

Athletics

 

Mid Peninsula High School Athletics

 

Go Wolverines!

Go Wolverines!

Mid Peninsula School          
 
   
Girls Volleyball 2018/19                
                       
              Depart   Event    
DATE           OPPONENT   PLACE   Time   TIME   DRIVER
             

TBD

       
Saturday 8/18/2018   Munising   Away       9:00 a.m.    
Thursday 8/23/2018   Big Bay de Noc   Home       6:00 p.m.    
Tuesday 8/28/2018   Norway   Away       6:00 p.m.    
Thursday 8/30/2018   Carney-Nadeau   Home       6:00 p.m.    
Thursday 9/6/2018   Rapid River   Away       6:00 p.m.    
Monday 9/10/2018   Munising   Home       6:00 p.m.    
Tuesday 9/18/2018   North Central           6:00 p.m.    
Thursday 9/20/2018   Superior Central   Home       6:00 p.m.    
Thursday 9/27/2018   Carney-Nadeau   Home       6:15 p.m.    
Monday 10/1/2018   Bark River-Harris   Away       6:00 p.m.    
Thursday 10/4/2018   Big Bay de Noc   Away       6:00 p.m.    
Tuesday 10/9/2018   CFFP   Home       6:00 p.m.    
Thursday 10/11/2018   North Dickinson   Away       6:30 p.m.    
Monday 10/15/2018   Superior Central   Home       6:00 p.m.    
Thursdau 10/18/2018   Rapid River   Home       6:00 p.m.    
Thursday 10/25/2018   Stephenson   Away       6:00 p.m.    

 

 

                     
                       

Girls Basketball Schedule 2018/19

 

Day Date Opponent Place DepartureTime Game Time
Tuesday 11/27/2018 Rapid River Away   6:00 p.m.
Friday 11/302018 Carney-Nadeau Home   6:00 p.m.
Tuesday 12/4/2018 North Central H   6:00 P.M.
Friday 12/7/2018 Republic Michigmme A   6:00 P.M.
Friday 12/14/2018 BIg Bay de Noc A   6:00 P.M.
Tuesday 12/18/2018 Bark River-Harris H   6:00 P.M.
Friday 1/4/2019 Republic Michigamme H   6:00 P.M.
Tuesday 1/8/2019 CFFP H   6:00 P.M.
Friday 1/11/2019 North Dickinsen A   6:30 P.M.
Friday 1/18/2019 Carney-Nadeau A   6:15 P.M.
Monday 1/21/2019 Superior Central H   6:00 P.M.
Thursday 1/24/2019 Gwinn A   6:00 P.M.
Monday 1/28/2019 Engadine A   6:00 P.M.
Thursday 1/31/2019 Munising H   6:00 P.M.
Monday 2/4/2019 Superior Central A   6:00 P.M.
Thursday 2/7/2019 Norway A   6:00 P.M.
Monday 2/11/20109 Rapid River H   6:00 P.M.
Thursday 2/14/2019 Big Bay de Noc H   6:00 P.M.
Monday 2/18/2019 Stephenson H   6:00 P.M.
Thursday 2/21/2019 North Central A   6:15 P.M.
           

All games are scheduled on E.S.T.

Boys Basketball 2018/19 Schedule

Day Date Oppenent Place

Departure Time

Game Starts

Monday

12/3/2018 CFFP Away   6:30 p.m.

Thursday

12/6/2018 Bark River-Harris Away   6:00 p.m.

Monday

12/10/2018 Norway Home   6:00 p.m.
Thursday

12/6/2018

Republic-Michigamme Away   6:00 p.m.

Friday

12/28/2018 Rapid River Home   6:00 p.m.

Thursday

1/10/2019  Carney-Nadeau Home   6:00 p.m.

Monday 

1/11/2018 Superior Central Away   6:00 p.m.

Monday

1/14/2019 Big Bay de Noc Home   6:00 p.m.

Tuesday

1/22/2019 North Central Away   6:15 p.m.

Friday

1/25/2019 North Dickinsen Home   6:30 p.m.
Tuesday 1/29/2019 Superior Central Home  

6:00 p.m.

Friday 2/1/2019 Carney-Nadeau Away   

6:15 p.m.

Wednesday 2/6/2019 Gwinn Home  

6:00 p.m.

Friday 2/8/2019 Muninsing Away  

6:00 p.m.

Tuesday 2/12/2019 Big Bay de Noc Away  

6:00 p.m.

Friday 2/15/2019 Rapid River Away  

6:00 p.m.

Tuesday  2/19/2019 Stephenson Home  

6:00 p.m.

Friday 2/22/2019 Rupiblic-Michigamme Home  

6:00 p.m.

Tuesday 2/26/2019 Engadine Away  

6:00 p.m.

Thursday 2/28/20109 North Central Home  

6:00 p.m.

           

Go Mid Pen!



 


5055 St. Nicholas 31st Road Rock, Michigan 49880
Main Office 906-359-4387     HS Office 906-359-4390     Athletic Director 906-359-4117     Fax 906-359-4167    

Home      K-8      9-12      Calendar      District Info     
    


© MidPeninsula Schools. 2018. All rights reserved.
Website Development by DSTECH

"The Mid Peninsula School District makes every effort to verify that all links are operational and all information is accurate, appropriate, and of high quality.
The District expects that these standards are met. The viability of links that are not created through our District cannot be guaranteed."